"Experts in Ultra Hermetic™ Solutions"


Facebook Twitter LinkedIn RSS Feed YoutubeNews Blog Instagram 
GrainPro Storage and Transport Products have been Certified for Organic Use
Contact GrainPro


Corporate Headquarters and U.S. Sales Office


200 Baker Ave., Suite 309
Concord, MA 01742 USA
Tel:+1 978 371 7118
Fax:+1 978 371 7411
E-mail: sales@grainpro.com

Philippe Villers
President
Email: pvillers@grainpro.com

Nicole Burkel
Financial Manager
Email: nicole@grainpro.com




GrainPro Philippines, Inc.
Lot 46 Efficiency Avenue
Subic Bay Gateway Park I
Subic Bay Freeport Zone
2222 Philippines
Tel: +63 47 252 7884
Fax: +63 47 252 7885
E-mail: salesasia@grainpro.com

Tom de Bruin
President/CEO
Email: tdb@grainpro.com


Tommy Ng
Vice President of Sales & Marketing for International
Email: tommy@grainpro.com




Lerva Cardinoza
Sales Coordinator
Mobile No. +63 917 590 0455
Email: salesasia@grainpro.com



---oOo---



Dan Guevarra
Key Account Sales Specialist - Luzon
Tel: +63 47 252 7884 loc. 115
Fax: +63 47 252 7885
Mobile: +63 917 554 7341
Email: dan@grainpro.com


Ronnie Montoya
Key Account Sales Specialist - Visayas & Mindanao
Mobile: +63 917 806 8943
Email: ronnie@grainpro.com



---oOo---



GrainPro Kenya Inc., Ltd.
Shop A2, Space Apartments Mai Mahiu Road,
Near T Mall Nairobi, KENYA
E-mail: saleseafrica@grainpro.com

Badi Maulidi
Regional Manager - Eastern Africa
Mobile No. +254 (0) 737177767
Email: badi@grainpro.com


GrainPro México, S de RL de CV
Jardín Andino #111 A
Col. Jardines de los Naranjos
León, Gto., MX, 37210

Guillermo Reyes Garzón
Regional Manager
Mobile: +52 1 (477) 3920851
Email: guillermo@grainpro.com
   
GrainPro Costa Rica S.R.L.
Paseo Colón, Centro Colón, en Bufete Robles
Oreamuno District Merced,
San José, Costa Rica

Jose “Chema” Mª Gomez Lugo
Continent Manager - Latin America
Mobile: +506 8866 5964
Email: chema@grainpro.com
   





Continent Managers
Africa
Daniel T. Haileselassie
Tel:+25 1911 402093 (Ethiopia)
Email: daniel@grainpro.com


Latin America
Jose “Chema” Mª Gomez Lugo
Tel: +506 2282 6801
Mobile: +506 8866 5964
Email: chema@grainpro.com


South Asia & Middle East
Avinash Ramchandra Wagh
Mobile: +91 9970157263
Email: avinash@grainpro.com


Regional Managers
Central America
Ing. Diego Lara Lavarreda
Mobile:  +502 5306 7842
Email: diego@grainpro.com
Southern Cone of South America
Cleiton Soares dos Santos
Tel: +55 66 3531 4199
Mobile: +55 66 9921 6400
Email: cleiton@grainpro.com


West Africa
Erhard Luc Kouassi
Mobile: +225 07 71 14 14
Email: erhard@grainpro.com



East Africa
Badi Maulidi
Mobile: +254 737 177 767
Email: badi@grainpro.com


SouthEast Asia
Jonathan Quintos
Tel: +63 47 252 7884 loc. 102
Fax: +63 47 252 7885
Mobile: +63 917 584 0725
Email: jonathan@grainpro.com


Mexico
Guillermo Reyes Garzon
Mobile: +52 1 (477) 392 0851
Email: guillermo@grainpro.com


 


For general inquiries and other concerns, please contact our:
TECHNICAL SUPPORT
0800-1200/1300-1700 Philippines (GMT +8)
Hotline +63 917 813 6991
Email: customerservice@grainpro.com


Regional Technical Sales Engineer (Asia)
Karl Bryan T. Aprosta
Mobile:  +63 917 813 6991
Email: karl@grainpro.com


Regional Technical Sales Engineer (East Africa)
Justus Alinaitwe
Mobile:  +25 677 447 9790
Email: justus@grainpro.com



Regional Technical Sales Engineer (West Africa)
Theophilus Asigbee
Mobile:  +233 234 363 6070
Email: theo@grainpro.com
Regional Technical Sales Engineer (Latin America)
Luis Ricardo Quiros
Mobile:  +506 7098 3655
Email: luis@grainpro.com



© GrainPro, Inc. All rights reserved.
Visits: